关 于 欧 森
 
联 系 我 们
  • 国际贸易部:
  • 电话:0086-576-88121166 88121266
  • 传真:0086-576-88121227
  • 邮箱:ousen@ousen.cn
  • 国际内贸部:
  • 电话:0576-88121111 88127711
  • 传真:0576-88121167

  • 网址:www.ousen.cn
  • 地址:浙江省台州市椒江区枫南东路1459号
企业简介
首页 > 关于欧森 > 企业简介

    浙江欧森机械有限公司(以下简称欧森公司)座落在环境优美、享有"中国喷雾器之乡"美誉的浙江省台州市椒江区。公司占地面积60余亩,建筑面积4.5万多平米、车间面积4万多平,总投资超一亿。现有职工500多人,高级技术人员60多人,拥有多项实用新型及外观专利,年产具备180多万台各种小型农业机械产品。

    欧森公司创建于1996年,是一家专业从事植保机械、清洗机械、园林机械、中小型汽油机、节水滴灌带、高压软管等研究、开发、制造、销售和售后服务于一体的科技型企业。公司已通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系认、OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证,多项产品取得欧盟CE认证、国家强制性产品3C认证及农业部推广证。公司产品不仅畅销国内市场,且出口至50多个国家和地区。" "牌产品荣获"浙江省出口名牌"、"国家免检产品"、"台州市名牌产品"等荣誉称号,且欧森品牌通过了国际商标认证。还被评为"国家科技型中小型企业技术创新基金立项"、浙江省科技型中小企业"、"台州市市级技术中心"、是行业标准JB/T 9802-2014 喷雾机、清洗机用三缸柱塞泵、活塞泵起草单位。公司先进的数控化制造设备、精湛的技术力量和检测手段,为各种系列产品提供了可靠的品质保证。

    勤于思考、善于创新的欧森人今后将以科学发展、技术创新为市场导向,走新型工业化道路,围绕"建国际知名企业、创国际知名品牌"的宏伟目标,博采众家之长,发挥自身优势,以源源不断的发展动力,将公司打造成为农业机械行业最具知名度和美誉度的一流供应商,缔造欧森更加辉煌的明天。

 
主营产品:柱塞泵手动喷雾机背负式动力喷雾机汽油发动机汽油发电机汽油机水泵清洗机喷雾胶管园林机械喷枪配件

版权所有 © 2014-2015 浙江欧森机械有限公司 技术支持: 海博网络

ABOUT OUSEN
 
CONTACT US
  • Tel: 0086-576-88121166   88121266
  • Fax: 0086-576-88121227
  • Http:www.ousen.cn
  • Add: No.1459, Fengnan East Road, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province,China
About Us
Home > About Ousen > About Us

Zhejiang Ousen Machinery Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Ousen Company) is located in a beautiful environment, enjoy "China sprayer town "reputation District Taizhou City,The company occupies the land of 40,000 square meters (60 mu), building area covers more than 45,000 square meters, and the workshop area covers more than 40,000 square meters.With a total investment of over RMB one hundred million There are more than 500 staff, senior technical staff of 60 people, several utility model and appearance Patents , and an annual output more than 180 million units of various small agricultural machinery products.

Zhejiang Ousen Machinery Co., Ltd. founded in 1996, is engaged in plant protection machinery, cleaning machinery, garden machinery, small gasoline engine,drip tape with emitter inside,high pressure spray hose and others research, development, manufacturing, sales and service in one of the science and technology enterprise. The company has passed ISO 9001:2008 Quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 Environmental management system certification, OHSAS18001:2007 Occupational health and safety management system certificate, many kinds of products won CE certification, the State compulsory product certification 3C and the Ministry of Agriculture to promote certificate. Our products are not only best-selling in domestic market, but also export to more than 50 countries and areas. " " brand products won the " Zhejiang Export Famous Brand Products ","National Inspection-free Product ", " Taizhou Famous Brand Products " and the Ousen brand certified by the international trademark .Ousen was named " National Technical Innovation Fund for Medium and Small Enterprise"," High-tech enterprise in Zhejiang Province","Taizhou municipal technology center", also was the drafter of industrial standardJB/T9802-2014power sprayer,triple plunger pump for washing machine and piston pump. Advanced numerical control manufacture equipment, exquisite technology strength and testing methods, for a variety of products to provide a reliable quality assurance.

Hard thinking, inventive Ousen who will be the future of scientific development, technological innovation, market orientation, taking a new road to industrialization, around the "building international famous enterprises, creating international brands, "the grand objective of public gambling house long, Play their own advantages to develop a steady stream of power, the company into the most well-known agricultural machinery industry and the reputation of the leading suppliers to create more brilliant tomorrow Ousen.

English German Spanish French Italian Portuguese Japanese Korea Arabic Russian

Copyright © 2014-2015 Zhejiang Ousen Machinery Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved. Support by Haibo Network Inc.